HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 26 APRIL 2024

1	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)